TSGV Albershausen

13002

Abteilungsleiter:
Gabriela Bühler
Schafhof 15/1
73095 Albershausen
Tel.: 07161 / 8089521 priv.
mobil: 01577 / 1985758
e-mail: buehler.gabi@googlemail.com

Jugendleiter:
Silke Florschütz


Tel.: 07161 / 83982
mobil: 0177 / 8333187
e-mail: silke-florschuetz@web.de

Spielleiter:
Carsten Schneider
Ebersbacherstraße 20
73095 Albershausen
Tel.: 07161 / 606 799

e-mail: carstendoreen@arcor.de

TV Altenstadt

13003

Abteilungsleiter:
Holger Schrag
Silcherstraße 6
73312 Geislingen
Tel.: 07331 / 931702
Mobil: 0170 / 5829646
e-mail: holger@schrag.name

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter:
Peter Jany




e-mail: Peter.Jany@gmx.de

Jugendleiter:
Holger Schrag
Silcherstraße 6
73312 Geislingen
Tel.: 07331 / 931702
Mobil: 0170 / 5829646
e-mail: holger@schrag.name


FTSV Bad Ditzenbach-Gosbach

13004

Abteilungsleiter:
Armin Striebel
Am Osterbuch 9
73326 Deggingen

Mobil: 0171 / 9332370
e-mail: armin.striebel@t-online.de

Jugendleiter:
Günter Burkhardt
Mühlwiesenstraße 23
73342 Bad Ditzenbach
Tel.: 07335 / 7217

e-Mail: guenter@burkhardt-spiele.de

Spielleiter:
Sven Hofer
Tälesbahnstraße 21
73342 Bad Ditzenbach
Tel.: 07335 / 9230250

e-mail: sven.hofer@web.de

TV Bezgenriet

13006

Abteilungsleiter:
Karl-Heinz Schwegler
Turnbergstraße 1
73119 Zell
Tel.: 07164 / 919255

e-mail: schwegler.zell@kabelbw.de

Jugendleiter:
Florian Keller




e-mail: keller-florian@outlook.de


TV Deggingen

13007

Abteilungsleiter:
Jürgen Schum
Ulrich-Schweizer-Straße 5
73326 Deggingen
Tel.: 07334 / 8593 priv.

e-mail: j.schum@t-online.de

Jugendleiter:
Thorsten Bucher
Hauptstraße 14/1
73312 Geislingen
Tel.: 07331 / 9462780
mobil: 0174 / 1772130
e-mail: lerse@yahoo.de

Spielleiter:
Thorsten Bucher
Hauptstraße 14/1
73312 Geislingen
Tel.: 07331 / 9462780
mobil: 0174 / 1772130
e-mail: lerse@yahoo.de

TG Donzdorf

13008

Abteilungsleiter:
Erik Pichelbauer




e-mail: Erik.Pichelbauer@gmx.de

Jugendleiter:
Tobias Binder
Bismarckstr.28a
73312 Geislingen

mobil: 0157 / 78879098
e-mail: tobe-binder@web.de

stellvertretender Jugendleiter:
Stefan Schröter



mobil: 0151 / 12319999
e-mail: schroeter.stefan@online.de

Spielleiter:
Bernd Winkelbauer
Freiheitstr. 19
73329 Kuchen

mobil: 0152 / 01569350
e-mail: ines.bmw@web.de

GSV Dürnau

13009

Abteilungsleiterin:
Margrit Eckhardt
Ringstraße 34
73105 Dürnau
Tel.: 07164 / 3850 priv.
mobil: 0160 / 5928854
e-mail: hans-u-margrit-eckhardt@t-online.de

Jugendleiter:
Thomas Häberle
Boller Straße 39
73105 Dürnau

mobil: 0172 / 7367393
e-mail: elmurro@gmx.net


SV Ebersbach

13010


keine aktuelle Mannschaftsmeldung



TSG Eislingen

13011

Abteilungsleiter:
Alfred Grimm
Rückertstraße
73054 Eislingen
Tel.: 07161 / 815296

e-mail: alfred.grimm@t-online.de

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter:
Tobias Geiger
Sommerweg 10
73099 Adelberg
Tel.: 07166 / 913993

e-mail: geiger-tobias@web.de

Jugendleiter:
Ralf Schneider
Kolpingstraße 21
73054 Eislingen
Tel.: 07161 / 83813

e-mail: ralfl@schneiderx.de


TPSG FA Göppingen

13012

Abteilungsleiter:
Christian Kupczyk
Hohenstaufenstraße 142
73037 Göppingen

mobil: 01577 / 4071565
e-mail: kupczyk-tt@hotmail.de

Jugendleiter:
Rutkowsky Leonhard
Ammerweg 27
73035 Göppingen
Tel: 07161 / 45929 priv.
mobil: 0172 / 6836917
e-mail: leo@leru.de

stellvertretender Jugendleiter:
Valentin Walz
Nördliche Ringstraße 80
73033 Göppingen

mobil: 0152 / 53525049
e-mail: valentinwalz@gmail.com

Spielleiter:
Savas Kotzampougiouk
Boslerweg 4
73054 Eislingen

mobil: 0176 / 21190565
e-mail: savaskotzampougiouk@t-online.de

TSGV Hattenhofen

13014

Abteilungsleiter:
Matthias Freytag
Dobelstraße 11
73110 Hattenhofen
Tel. 07164 / 12395

e-mail: m.u.freytag@gmx.de

Jugendleiter:
Dominik Hilpert
Dorfstraße 67
73087 Bad Boll

mobil: 0178 / 5568477
e-mail: hilpert.d@gmx.de

Spielleiter:
Daniel Scheurer
Kornbergstr. 10
73092 Heiningen
Tel.: 07161 / 6517278
mobil: 0163 / 3196435

TSV Heiningen

13015

Abteilungsleiter:
Marcus Rippler
Lindenstraße 26/1
73092 Heiningen
Tel.: 07161 / 9459797
Fax: 07161 / 949479
e-mail: rippler@gmx.de

Jugendleiter:
Daniel Butz
Im Wäsele 40
73037 Göppingen

mobil: 0170 / 1823779
e-mail: Daniel_Butz@web.de

Spielleiter:
Uwe Murrath
Reußensteinstraße 10
73066 Uhingen
Tel.: 07161 / 38774 priv.
0711 / 13533813 gesch.
e-mail: umurrath@aol.com

FTSV Kuchen

13016

Abteilungsleiter:
Andreas Kälberer
Silcherstraße 39
73329 Kuchen


e-mail: Andreas_Kaelberer1@web.de

Jugendleiter:
Marga Lux
Wassergasse 31
89173 Urspring
Tel.: 07336 / 5416

e-mail: marga.lux@web.de

Spielleiterin:
Irmgard Talur
Schwärzwiesenstraße 10
73312 Geislingen
Tel.: 07331 / 44566

e-mail: irmgard@talurs.de

TSV Ottenbach

13005

Abteilungsleiter:
Ralf Böhringer
Kirchbühlstraße 17
73113 Ottenbach


e-mail: r_b_advert@web.de

Jugendleiter:
Wolfgang Wiedmann
Zeisigweg 5
73113 Ottenbach
Tel.: 07165 / 1248 priv.
07161 / 6162272 gesch.
e-mail: wiedy@vr-web.de


TV Rechberghausen

13017

Abteilungsleiter:
Gerhard Tenzer
Pestalozzistr. 14
73033 Göppingen
Tel.: 07161/ 686544

e-mail: gerhard.tenzer@web.de

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter:
Manuel Dittrich
Raiffeisenstr. 12
73035 Göppingen

mobil: 0176 / 32900549

Jugendleiter:
Daniel Staiber




e-mail: danielstaiber@gmx.de

Spielleiter:
Achim Rohrhofer
Rosensteinstraße 8
73098 Rechberghausen
Tel.: 07161 / 959706

e-mail: aro963@arcor.de

Spvgg Reichenbach

13018

Abteilungsleiter:
Achim Wolf
Nikolaus-Groß-Weg 13
73079 Süßen
Tel.: 07162 / 945743
mobil: 0176 / 728 99 893
e-mail: achim.wolf-suessen@web.de

Jugendleiter:
Achim Wolf
Nikolaus-Groß-Weg 13
73079 Süßen
Tel.: 07162 / 945743
mobil: 0176 / 728 99 893
e-mail: achim.wolf-suessen@web.de

Spielleiter:
Alexander Guber


Tel.: 07331 / 3019857
mobil: 0175 / 1980370
e-mail: GuberAlex@googlemail.com

TGV Roßwälden

13019

Abteilungsleiter:
Andreas Brust
Buchenstr. 21
73061 Ebersbach


e-mail: brust.81@web.de

Jugendleiter:
Sven Vollmer
Mittenfeldstraße 38
73035 Göppingen
Tel.: 0173 / 2571664

e-mail: sxxvollmer@web.de

Spielleiter:
Norbert Heilenmann
Baumgärten 33
73061 Ebersbach
Tel.: 07163 / 4902

e-mail: tt-heilenmann@arcor.de

SSV Salach

13020

Abteilungsleiter:
Philippe Brommer
Brahmstraüße 36
73084 Salach


e-mail: brommerph@gmail.com

Jugendleiter:
Raimund Ostertag
Staufeneckerstr.2
73084 Salach
Tel.: 07162 / 43334

e-mail: ostertags@kabelbw.de


TSV Schlierbach

13021


keine aktuelle Mannschaftsmeldung



TSV Sparwiesen

13022

Abteilungsleiter:
Klaus Walter
Allgäustraße 4
73066 Uhingen
Tel.: 07161 / 31586

e-mail: kwalterxx54@yahoo.de

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter:
H.-Rüdiger Kentschke
Helfensteinstraße 9
73066 Uhingen
Tel.: 07161 / 39908
mobil: 0172 / 6313320
e-mail: asrue.kent@t-online.de

Jugendleiter:

Spielleiter:

TTG Süßen

13024

Abteilungsleiter:
Hans-Jörg Sautter
Barbarossastr. 72
73079 Süßen


e-mail: hans-joerg.sautter@gmx.de

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter:
Nadine D`Elia
Bahnhofstr. 2
73092 Heiningen
Tel.: 07161 / 946414 privat
Tel.: 07164 / 81263 geschäft
e-mail: ndschildi@web.de

Spielleiter:
Alex Paule
Schumannstraße 8
73079 Süßen
Tel.: 07162 / 42956

e-mail: alex-paule@web.de

Jugendleiter:
Nicole Rehm
Stiegelwiesenstraße 44
73079 Süßen
Tel.: 07162 / 41831

e-mail: nicky3310@t-online.de

stellvertretender Jugendleiter:
Andre Vrancur


Tel.: 07162 / 42695

e-mail: Andre-Vrancur@web.de

TV Treffelhausen

13025

Abteilungsleiter:
Michael Dukat
Hubstrasse 32/2
89558 Boehmenkirch
Tel.: 07332 / 922147

e-mail: michael.dukat@freenet.de

Jugendleiter:
Steffen Krause
Am Fronhof 11
89558 Boehmnekirch

mobil: 0176 / 92689488
e-mail: steffenkrause77@googlemail.com


TTC Uhingen

13026

Abteilungsleiter:
Tobias Straub
Jebenhäuser Str. 11
73035 Göppingen
Tel.: 07161/6513222

e-mail: tobias.straub@ttc-uhingen.de

Jugendleiter:
Tobias Völkel




e-mail: tobias.voelkel@ttc-uhingen.de

Spielleiter:
David Frey
Eichholzstr. 17
73061 Ebersbach

mobil: 0177 / 7452138
e-mail: david.frey@ttc-uhingen.de

TV Unterböhringen

13027

Abteilungsleiter:
Damir Bubregovic
Böhringerstr. 32
73326 Deggingen

mobil: 0176 / 62822754
e-mail: bubi33@gmx.net


Jugendleiter:
Damir Bubregovic
Böhringerstr. 32
73326 Deggingen

mobil: 0176 / 62822754
e-mail: bubi33@gmx.net

TSV Wäschenbeuren

13029

Abteilungsleiter:
Werner Singer
Neuffenstraße 15
73116 Wäschenbeuren
Tel.: 07172 / 2661 priv.
07161 / 801377 gesch.
e-mail: werner.helga.singer@t-online.de

Jugendleiter:
Sebastian Assmann
Wäscherhofstraße 19
73116 Wäschenbeuren
Tel.: 07172 / 911379

e-mail: basti.assmann@web.de


TV Wangen

13028

Abteilungsleiter:
Walter Wiedmann
Seefeld 10/1
73117 Wangen
Tel.: 07161 / 29351 priv.
07153 / 922672 gesch.
e-mail: walter-wiedmann@web.de



SC Weiler

13030

Abteilungsleiter:
Nico Tekdal
Kirchheimerstraße 10
73061 Ebersbach
Tel.: 07163 / 531756

e-mail: tischtennis@scweiler.org

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter:





Jugendleiter:
Steffen Bernhardt


Tel.: 07021 / 9569504

e-mail: tischtennis-jugend@scweiler.org

Spielleiter:
Heinz Kaiser
Messelbergstraße 26
73066 Uhingen
Tel.: 07161 / 37207

TTV Zell

13031

Abteilungsleiter:
Jürgen Riek
Rechbergstraße 28
73101 Aichelberg
Tel.: 07164 / 4256 priv.
07164 / 91254-11 gesch.
e-mail: jr@data7.de

Jugendleiter:
Marc Menzel
Teckstr. 33
73119 Zell u. A.
Tel.: 07164 / 3978
mobil: 0160 / 96034432
e-mail: jugendleiter@ttv-zell.de

Spielleiter:
Martin Munz
Hintergärten 42
73035 Göppingen - Bezgenriet
Tel.: 0176 / 76367004

e-mail: munz@slv-fellbach.de

TV Jebenhausen

13001

Abteilungsleiter:
Erich Haag
Herdweg 46
73035 Göppingen
Tel.: 07161 / 42579

e-mail: erich.haag@t-online.de