Bezirksvorsitzender
Hans-Jörg Sautter
E-Mail: hans-joerg.sautter@gmx.de

Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitzender
Günter Burkhardt
E-Mail: guenter@burkhardt-spiele.de

Kassenwart Dieter Grünenwald
E-Mail: greenwoods@t-online.de

Ressortleiter Mannschaftssport
Martin Munz
E-Mail: munz.m@freenet.de

Ressortleiter Einzelsport
Rene Werle
E-Mail: rene-werle@mail.de

Pressewart
Günter Burkhardt
E-Mail: guenter@burkhardt-spiele.de

Bezirksjugendwart
Sven Vollmer
E-Mail: sxxvollmer@web.de

Stellvertretender Bezirksjugendwart
unbesetzt

Ressortleiter Senioren
Hermann Schäfer
E-Mail: hermanntt@gmx.de

Pokalspielleiter
Martin Munz
E-Mail: munz.m@freenet.de

Ressortleiter Mannschaftssport Jugend
Leonard Rutkowsky
E-Mail: leo@leru.de

Ressortleiter Einzelsport Jungen U18
Christian Geiger
E-Mail: christiannn@hotmail.de

Ressortleiter Mädchen
Sandra Gall
E-Mail: sandra.gall@outlook.de

Lehrwart Jugend
Thorsten Bucher
E-Mail: lerse@yahoo.de

Ressortleiter Einzelsport Jungen U15
Werner Fleck
E-Mail: werner.fleck1@freenet.de

Bezirksschiedsrichterobmann
Kai-Uwe Krohmer
E-Mail: kai-uwe74@gmx.de

Breitensportbeauftragte
Monika Blessing
E-Mail: moni-kaiser@gmx.de

Ressortleiter Jugendpokal
Holger Schrag
E-Mail: holger@schrag.name

Ressort Turnierbeauftragter
Nicolas Gall
E-Mail: Nicolas.Gall@live.de